Housecleaning + Exciting News!

Hello everyone! It’s been a while, I hope you are all doing well! You may be wondering why there hasn’t been a post from me in a long time, and there’s a simple explanation for that: craziness in my life. A lot of change in the last eight months or so. Met a lot of great people here and there, including some big names…Clara Chung, Dannie Riel, Brian Puspos, Lando Wilkins and Ian Eastwood to name a few. That being said, I have some exciting news…

I am currently working on getting a new interview setup! While I can’t give any specific details right now, I can say this: this person is very well known and has re-emerged as a hot topic recently. And this person also has quite a voice! That’s all I’ll say for now 🙂

On a housecleaning note, I will be updating each section of the blog again shortly, as I want to get back into the swing of things! Stay tuned in the next few weeks for a post regarding another blogging position I had with the Embassy of Korea for the last few months!

Until next time,

 

Jorge

Leave a Reply

